Login    Join free Add to favorites    中文
Home > Suppliers
Catalogue
Supplier Country Telephone Website
nanjing zhongcheng China 18574459632
Creative Biogene United States 1-631-619-7922 http://www.creative-biogene.com
Creative Animodel United States 1-631-619-7922 http://www.creative-animodel.com/
Creative Bioarray United States 1-631-619-7922 http://www.creative-bioarray.com/
Creative Peptides United States 1-631-619-7922 http://www.creative-peptides.com/
Creative Proteomics United States 1-631-619-7922 http://www.creative-proteomics.com/
Creative Biolabs United States 1-631-619-7922 http://www.creative-biolabs.com/
CD Genomics United States 1-631-619-7922 http://www.cd-genomics.com/
Fo Shan YongShengDa Machinery Co.Ltd China 0757-88029623 http://en.fsyd.com
Qianqiu Biotechnology Co.,LTD China 31166792800 http://qianqiubio.en.hisupplier.com/about-us.html
Guangzhou Bio Medical Instrument Co.Ltd China 0086-20-39186865,84215062 http://www.lab-instrument.com
Wuhan Fantaike pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd. China +862787742665
Research Chemicals Biotechnology Co., Ltd. United States 1-346482655
Changsha Kaiyuan Instruments Co., Ltd China 86-18229987972 http://www.ckic.net
Capitalbio Corporation China 86-10-69002900 http://www.capitalbiotech.com/en/index.html
Baoji Kano Phytochem Technology Co.,Ltd China 0086-917-156876 http://www.knphytochem.com
Creative Biostructure United States 631-619-7922 http://www.creative-biostructure.com/
Makenchemstore ltd United States 690176202
Henan Tianchi Biological Technology Co., Ltd. China +86 18037306236 http://cntianchiyiqi.en.alibaba.com/
YANTAI BAGEASE PLASTIC PRODUCTS CO.,LTD. China +8613780964661 http://www.bag-plastics.com
|<<  Previous    1   2   3     Next   >>|       To Page ( of 3 )  

Copyright(C) 2006-2017 Bio-Equip    E-mail:web@bio-equip.cn   娌狪CP澶06040519鍙