Login    Join free Add to favorites    中文
Home > Suppliers
Catalogue
Supplier Country Telephone Website
Creative Biogene United States 1-631-619-7922 http://www.creative-biogene.com
Beijing Zoman Biotechnology Co.,Ltd. China 86-010-62617225
Creative Animodel United States 1-631-619-7922 http://https://www.creative-animodel.com/
Abbkine Scientific China +86-027-59716789 http://www.abbkine.com
Ningbo Eastinno Biotechnology Co.,Ltd China 0574-87564320
Wuhan Unibiotest Co.,Ltd China 86-27-87745856 http://www.unibiotest.com
Creative Bioarray United States 1-631-619-7922 http://www.creative-bioarray.com/
Fo Shan YongShengDa Machinery Co.Ltd China 0757-88029623 http://en.fsyd.com
Shanghai TheraMabs Bio-technology co., LTD China +86-21-58582603 http://www.theramabs.com
Harbin Labsystem Bio Ltd. China +(86)045182328788 http://www.theramabs.com
CLEAVER SCIENTIFIC LTD United Kingdom + 44 (0) 1788 565300 http://www.cleaverscientific.com
Signalway Antibody LLC United States 1-301-446-2499 http://www.abscitech.com
Porvair Sciences Limited United Kingdom +44 1978 666240 http://www.porvair-sciences.com
JPT Peptide Technologies Germany 030 http://www.jpt.com/
Habcan Life Sciences Company China 18860113677 http://www.habcan.com
AMSBIO United Kingdom +44 (0) 1235 828 200 http://www.amsbio.com/
Integrated DNA Technologies United States 1-800-328-2661 http://www.idtdna.com/
Meso Scale Discovery United States 1-301-947-2085 http://www.mesoscale.com
Smartox Biotech France 0456520869 http://www.smartox-biotech.com
ORF Genetics Iceland +3545911570 http://www.orfgenetics.com
|<<  Previous    1     Next   >>|       To Page ( of 1 )  

Copyright(C) 2006-2018 Bio-Equip    E-mail:web@bio-equip.cn   娌狪CP澶06040519鍙