Login    Join free Add to favorites    中文
home > news > 11th Annual Proteins & Antibodies Congress will be held on 2018, 16th-17th April 2018
Industry Updates | New Products | Supplier News | Upcoming Events | business | web
11th Annual Proteins & Antibodies Congress will be held on 2018, 16th-17th April 2018

hits:341     Date:11/30/17

11th Annual Proteins & Antibodies Congress

In the run up to their 11th Annual Proteins & Antibodies Congress, Oxford Global is proud to present their free Antibody Biotherapeutics webinar series.
PROTEINS & ANTIBODIES WEBINARS
Antibody Biotherapeutics
 
Protein & Antibody Biotherapeutics 鈥 Manufacturing & Developability Assessment
Tuesday 16th January 2018 | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 9am EST
鈥楽upport Robust Manufacturing With In-Depth Characterisation of Biopharmaceutical Charge Variants鈥
David Gervais, Head of Product Development, Porton Biopharma
 
鈥楧evelopability Assessment of Therapeutic Proteins 鈥 A Toolbox for Tackling Increasing Complexity鈥
Thorsten Lorenz, Group Head of Developability Assessment, Novartis
 
Register free today: http://bit.ly/2n8IQF4
 
Antibody Biotherapeutics: Current Technologies and Recent Therapeutic Success
Wednesday 24th January 2018 | 3.30pm GMT | 4.30pm CET | 10.30am EST
鈥楴ovel Monoclonal Antibody Therapies for Serious Infections鈥
David Mantus, Chief Development Officer, Arsanis
 
鈥楧evelopment of and Integrated Novel Antibody Discovery Platform Using Single B Cell Technologies鈥
Pallavi Tawde, Single B Cell Cloning Platform Leader, Bristol-Myers Squibb
 
 Register free today: http://bit.ly/2hRAT2f
 
Can鈥檛 make the dates? Register anyway and the recordings will be sent to you
11th Annual Proteins & Antibodies Congress Overview
 
 Over 450 proteins, antibodies, peptides and biosimilars & biobetters attendees representing global pharmaceutical organizations, leading biotech companies and internationally renowned academic institutions will attend the congress. There will be over 50 case studies, presentations and panel discussions focused on the key issues in protein and antibody engineering & development, protein & antibody biotherapeutics as well as biotherapeutics manufacturing and chemistry.
Including 5 interactive streams:
▪ Protein Engineering, Design & Selection
▪ Biotherapeutics: Manufacturing, Chemistry, Analytics and Control
▪ Antibody Engineering, Design & Development
▪ Cloning, Expressions, Purification & Analytics
▪ Protein & Antibody Biotherapeutics
 
For information on prices to attend the 11th Annual Proteins & Antibodies Congress, please contact Danielle Dalby on d.dalby@oxfordglobal.co.uk
 
 
Notes
1. Danielle Dalby, Senior Marketing Manager. Phone +44(0) 1865 248455. e-mail d.dalby@oxfordglobal.co.uk
2. Oxford Global Conferences produce cutting edge congresses and summits for the Life Sciences Industry.
3.Oxford Global Conferences Ltd. Phone +44(0) 1865 248455. Fax +44(0) 1865250985. e-mail info@oxfordglobal.co.uk. Web www.oxfordglobal.co.uk
Related News>> more
advertisement

Copyright(C) 2006-2018 Bio-Equip    E-mail:web@bio-equip.cn   娌狪CP澶06040519鍙