Login    Join free Add to favorites    中文
Home>Products>Spectrum | HPLC | GC | MS >Gas Generator Systems> Nitrogen generator
Nitrogen generator
Nitrogen generator
Origin of place United States
Model N341M
Supplier Proton OnSite
Price
Hits 424
Update 6/11/2016
get quote   contact supplier
  • Product Detail
  • Company Profile

Nitrogen N341M generator employs membrane technology to produce clean nitrogen from internal oil-free compressor. The mechanism is load following and automatically adjusts to match demand. The internal and external components are comprised of phthalate free material. 

Features
• Low maintenance
• Compact size and quiet operation
• Automatic production control
• System senses demand and adjusts production rate
• Purge airflow monitoring system assures safe operation
• Including maintenance diary, report alarms, built-in • touchscreen display, wheels
• Configurable for various LC-MS applications.

 

bio-equip.cn
Proton OnSite
Empowering the future, Today.

Proton Onsite manufactures hydrogen, nitrogen, and zero air generators that you can rely on. Our on-site gas generators provide a safe, reliable, and cost effective way for our customers to get the gas they need, when and where they need it.

Our commercial equipment is operating on every continent, from the middle of the desert and the depths of the sea, to the most prestigious laboratories in the world. No other company has as large of a commercial fleet, or as long of a recorded history with reliability as Proton OnSite.

We are exclusively focused on customer solutions, and have the experience and products to assure success.

Sales Team
PARTS AND SUPPLIES a
Customer Service
Office: +1 203 949-8697
customerservice@protononsite.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT Renewable Energy and Fueling Applications
Mark Schiller
Mobile: +1 203 921-7900
Office: +1 203 678-2185
mschiller@protononsite.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT Government Research, Military, and Aerospace Applications
Steve Szymanski
Office: +1-203-678-2338
sszymanski@protononsite.com

INDUSTRIAL Mexico, China, Korea, Vietnam, Turkey, Central/South America, Europe, Russia, Australia, and the Meteorological Market
John Speranza
Mobile: +1 860 490-0792
Office: +1 203 678-2326
jsperanza@protononsite.com

INDUSTRIAL Middle East and Africa
Sam Ramsey
Office: +1 203 678-2124
Mobile: +1 408 623-3800
sramsey@protononsite.com

INDUSTRIAL Eastern US and Eastern Canada
David Wolff
Mobile: +1 860 604-3282
dwolff@protononsite.com

INDUSTRIAL Western US and Western Canada
Hal Scott
Mobile: +1 949.212.6535
hscott@protononsite.com

INDUSTRIAL Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Texas; India; UK
Tom Skoczylas
Office: +1 203 678-2320
Mobile: +1 203 915-5239
tskoczylas@protononsite.com

LABORATORY International Market
Lesley Thomson
Mobile: +1 203 317-0885
lthomson@protononsite.com

LABORATORY Domestic Market
Erica Janas
Mobile: +1 203 654-6811
ejanas@protononsite.com
Request Infomation

* Name:
Title:
* Tel:
Fax:
* E-mail:
Postcode:
Institution/Company:
Address:
* Country:
Request infomation:
yes no
Request Quotation:
yes no
* Message:
Validated Code:
refresh
I agree to share my inquiry to the other matching suppliers.



Recently viewed products

Copyright(C) 2006-2017 Bio-Equip    E-mail:web@bio-equip.cn   娌狪CP澶06040519鍙